Milwaukee, WI (July 29, 2017)

 Bradley Harris Center, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 


  • Roger Waters – bass, lead vocals, guitars
  • Dave Kilminster – guitars, bass, talk box, backing vocals
  • Gus Seyffert – guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jonathan Wilson – guitars, keyboards, lead and backing vocals
  • Drew Erickson – piano, keyboards, Hammond organ
  • Jon Carin – piano, keyboards, programming, lap steel guitar, guitars, backing vocals
  • Ian Ritchie – saxophone, additional bass
  • Joey Waronker – drums, percussion
  • Jess Wolfe – lead and backing vocals, percussion
  • Holly Laessig – lead and backing vocals, percussion


“… if you want a life in an ivory tower where everybody is an enemy and you need to build walls and you’ve got to do a better deal with the Chinese or whatever it might be, that this leader that you’ve elected thinks is a good idea, well, that’s what you believe.”
Roger Waters July 15, 2017

 Sean Evans creative director and show designer for the “Us + Them” tour




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here